Pride Community Management review summary

5  51
4  1
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BBB,Sep 17, 2021

DEBRA

I only deal with ***** who is assigned to my community. He has been wonderful to work and thongs done.


5on Google,Aug 26, 2021

Sandra

Pride Community Management is a well organized, people oriented company. They are on site one day a week to help our members in person. Unfortunately some of our members are divisive, but Pride does their best to resolve all issues. . theiriiissues



5on Google,Oct 10, 2020

Lyndi

Sheri T gets my personal Thank you! She has helped our Board complete projects in a very short time. Other managers or community management companies failed us.


5on Google,Oct 06, 2020

Brandy

I have worked closely with Kayla at Pride Management for years and she is very responsive, courteous and gets the job done. I have been very pleased with her service.


5on Google,Oct 06, 2020

Nick

I had the pleasure of working with Kayla. She was very helpful with vast knowledge and able to satisfy my needs. Thank you so much for always being a joy to work with.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2020

Barbara

Pride Community Management is a great group of people! They return phone calls and emails. If they don’t know the answer, they will call you back or find someone who can answer your question. They resolved in a day and a half an issue created by the previous company. And they are so friendly! Pride sends representatives to meetings who are patient, kind and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how well this company works with residents.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Barbara

Pride Community Management is a great group of people! They return phone calls and emails. If they don’t know the answer, they will call you back or find someone who can answer your question. They resolved in a day and a half an issue created by the previous company. And they are so friendly! Pride sends representatives to meetings who are patient, kind and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how well this company works with residents.


5on BBB,Jul 21, 2020

Barbara

Pride Community Management is a great group of people! They return phone calls and emails. If they don’t know the answer, they will call you back or find someone who can answer your question. They resolved in a day and a half an issue created by the previous company. And they are so friendly! Pride sends representatives to meetings who are patient, kind and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how well this company works with residents.


5on BBB,Jul 02, 2020

Rebecca

Becky Stowers is an excellent HOA manager. I have dealt with many, and Becky is far and above the best. She is professional, always respectful, and returns e-mails promptly. I am so glad she is our manager! Becky Evans


5on Google,Jun 30, 2020

Mindy

I have been working with Becky Stowers at Pride Community Management for over 3 years, offering insurance solutions to the communities she manages. Over these 3 years I’ve appreciated Becky's passion for her job, dedication to her boards and am consistently impressed by the standard in which Becky conducts business. It’s a pleasure to work with such a knowledgeable and conscientious individual. Becky Stowers is a great addition to the Pride Family.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2020

Gauss

Pride Community Management does a great job! I personally deal with Becky at Pride and her communication and response time to any issue is superb!!! Keep up the great work Pride!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

John

We are currently completing numerous projects with Becky and Pride and Becky has been fantastic and pleasant to work with every step of the way. I would highly recommend Becky and Pride management to anyone.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

Gabe

We have been a vendor for multiple projects working with Becky. Our experience with Becky and Pride management has been pretty great to say the least. We have dealt with many other property management companies and Becky sets the bar pretty high in comparison. A lot of property managers seem to be overwhelmed 95% of the time and it shows. Becky and Pride seem to have it down and know what they are doing. If I was searching for a community management company my search would end with Pride and their highly skilled team of managers!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 20, 2020

McKenzie

Great company with friendly and helpful staff! They do everything in their power to provide help for their communities. I'm so happy Sheri is now a part of Pride Management! She is an incredibly kind and compassionate person.